Contact Us

Director of Finance & Operations
John Marino
914- 231-8629
jmarino@gncufsd.org


Accounts Payable
Michelle McLean
914-231-8628
micmclean@gncufsd.org


Accounts Receivable
Vanessa Sooksavath
914-231-8625
vsooksavath@gncufsd.org


Human Resources 
Kim Nyemchek
914-231-8631
knyemchek@gncufsd.org


Director of Pupil Personnel
Dr. Robin Levine
914-798-7200 ext. 2232
rlevine@gncufsd.org


Payroll Services
Siobahn
payroll@gncufsd.org
Superintendent
Carolyn McGuffog
Phone: 914-231-8620 ext. 2248
Fax: 914-478-0218
Email: cmcguffog@gncufsd.org


Assistant to the Superintendent
Jennifer Herrera
Phone: 914-231-8620 ext. 2244
Fax: 914-478-0218
Email: jherrera@gncufsd.org